Our Staff

Executive Director
Pat Bivin
pat.bivin@rmhcsanantonio.org

Assistant Executive Director
Elizabeth Medina
liz.medina@rmhcsanantonio.org

Chief Development Officer
Kristy Walston
kristy.walston@rmhcsanantonio.org

Community/Guest Relations
Heather Bivin
heather.bivin@rmhcsanantonio.org

Operations Manager
Ryan Bivin
ryan.bivin@rmhcsanantonio.org

Volunteer Coordinator
Natalie Avalos
natalie.avalos@rmhcsanantonio.org

Friends of Ronald McDonald House Administrative Assistant
Cindy Timmins
cindy.timmins@rmhcsanantonio.org

House Manager Lewis Street
Juanita Bivin
juanita.bivin@rmhcsanantonio.org

House Manager Lewis Street
Misiti Villarreal
misti.villarreal@rmhcsanantonio.org

Information Specialist
Sandra Garza
sandra.garza@rmhcsanantonio.org

House Manager at Children’s Hospital of San Antonio
Sarita Villegas
sarita.villegas@rmhcsanantonio.org

Assistant House Manager at Children’s Hospital of San Antonio
Bianca Munoz
bianca.munoz@rmhcsanantonio.org

House Manager Medical Center
Susan Halsell
susan.halsell@rmhcsanantonio.org

Facilities Manager
Carlos Tapia
carlos.tapia@rmhcsanantonio.org

Development & Communications Coordinator
Alexa Saavedra
alexa.saavedra@rmhcsanantonio.org

Facebook
Facebook
LinkedIn
Instagram