Our Staff

Executive Director
Pat Bivin
Phone: 210-614-2554
Fax: 210-614-2905
pat.bivin@rmhcsanantonio.org

Assistant Executive Director
Elizabeth Medina
Phone: 210-614-2554
Fax: 210-614-2905
liz.medina@rmhcsanantonio.org

Chief Development Officer
Kristy Walston
Phone: 210-614-2554
Fax: 210-614-2905
kristy.walston@rmhcsanantonio.org

Operations Manager
Ryan Bivin
Phone: 210-580-9000
Fax: 210-580-9050
ryan.bivin@rmhcsanantonio.org

Volunteer Coordinator
Natalie Avalos
Phone: 210-704-3157
Fax: 210-704-2383
natalie.avalos@rmhcsanantonio.org

Administrative Assistant
Cindy Timmins
Phone: 210-614-2554
Fax: 210-614-2905
cindy.timmins@rmhcsanantonio.org

House Manager Lewis Street
Juanita Bivin
Phone: 210-580-9000
Fax: 210-580-9050
juanita.bivin@rmhcsanantonio.org

House Manager Lewis Street
Misiti Villarreal
Phone: 210-223-6014
Fax: 210-223-6138
misti.villarreal@rmhcsanantonio.org

Information Specialist
Sandra Garza
Phone: 210-614-2554
Fax: 210-614-2905
sandra.garza@rmhcsanantonio.org

House Manager at Children’s Hospital of San Antonio
Sarita Villegas
Phone: 210-704-4968
Fax: 210-704-2383
sarita.villegas@rmhcsanantonio.org

Assistant House Manager at Children’s Hospital of San Antonio
Bianca Munoz
Phone: 210-704-2931
Fax: 210-704-2383
bianca.munoz@rmhcsanantonio.org

House Manager Medical Center
Susan Halsell
Phone: 210-614-2554
Fax: 210-614-2905
susan.halsell@rmhcsanantonio.org

Facilities Manager
Carlos Tapia
carlos.tapia@rmhcsanantonio.org

Development and Communications Coordinator
Kelly Caldwell
Phone: 210-614-2554
Fax: 210-614-2905
kelly.caldwell@rmhcsanantonio.org

Finance & Data Assistant
Lori Shearer
Phone: 210-614-2554
Fax: 210-614-2905
lori.shearer@rmhcsanantonio.org

Facebook
Facebook
LinkedIn
Share
Instagram